Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1401 Train Route and Timetable

G1401 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1401 1 Nanchang West -- 07:20 0min
G1401 2 Gaoan 07:35 07:37 15min
G1401 3 Xinyu North 07:59 08:01 39min
G1401 4 Yichun 08:16 08:18 56min
G1401 5 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 08:36 08:38 01h 16min
G1401 6 Changsha South 09:10 09:17 01h 50min
G1401 7 Hengyang East 09:54 09:56 02h 34min
G1401 8 Chenzhou West 10:29 10:35 03h 09min
G1401 9 Shaoguan 11:06 11:12 03h 46min
G1401 10 Qingyuan 11:44 11:46 04h 24min
G1401 11 Guangzhou South 12:15 -- 04h 55min