Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G140 Train Route and Timetable

G140 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G140 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:34 0min
G140 2 Wuxi East 14:02 14:04 28min
G140 3 Danyang North 14:28 14:45 54min
G140 4 Nanjing South 15:10 15:12 01h 36min
G140 5 Dingyuan 15:42 15:44 02h 08min
G140 6 Suzhou East 16:18 16:20 02h 44min
G140 7 Taian Shandong 17:26 17:28 03h 52min
G140 8 Jinan West 17:45 17:47 04h 11min
G140 9 Cangzhou West 18:38 18:43 05h 04min
G140 10 Tianjin South 19:06 19:08 05h 32min
G140 11 Beijing South 19:42 -- 06h 08min