Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G14 Train Route and Timetable

G14 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G14 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:00 0min
G14 2 Nanjing South 15:59 16:01 59min
G14 3 Jinan West 17:59 18:01 02h 59min
G14 4 Tianjin South 18:59 19:01 03h 59min
G14 5 Beijing South 19:35 -- 04h 35min