Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G139 Train Route and Timetable

G139 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G139 1 Beijing South -- 13:45 0min
G139 2 Dezhou East 14:58 15:11 01h 13min
G139 3 Jinan West 15:35 15:42 01h 50min
G139 4 Tengzhou East 16:25 16:28 02h 40min
G139 5 Xuzhou East 16:53 16:55 03h 08min
G139 6 Bengbu South 17:32 17:37 03h 47min
G139 7 Dingyuan 17:53 17:58 04h 08min
G139 8 Nanjing South 18:28 18:31 04h 43min
G139 9 Danyang North 18:56 18:58 05h 11min
G139 10 Wuxi East 19:22 19:32 05h 37min
G139 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:05 -- 06h 20min