Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1395 Train Route and Timetable

G1395 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1395 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:28 0min
G1395 2 Jiaxing South 18:55 18:57 27min
G1395 3 Haining West 19:12 19:14 44min
G1395 4 Hangzhou East 19:27 19:31 59min
G1395 5 Yiwu 20:05 20:08 01h 37min
G1395 6 Jinhua 20:24 20:28 01h 56min
G1395 7 Shangrao 21:13 21:15 02h 45min
G1395 8 Fuzhou East 21:50 21:52 03h 22min
G1395 9 Nanchang West 22:19 -- 03h 51min