Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1394 Train Route and Timetable

G1394 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1394 1 Nanchang -- 18:10 0min
G1394 2 Yingtan North 18:55 18:57 45min
G1394 3 Shangrao 19:23 19:25 01h 13min
G1394 4 Quzhou 19:53 19:55 01h 43min
G1394 5 Longyou 20:06 20:08 01h 56min
G1394 6 Jinhua 20:23 20:25 02h 13min
G1394 7 Yiwu 20:41 20:43 02h 31min
G1394 8 Hangzhou East 21:16 21:18 03h 06min
G1394 9 Jiaxing South 21:41 21:43 03h 31min
G1394 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 22:10 -- 04h 0min