Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1390 Train Route and Timetable

G1390 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1390 1 Nanchang -- 13:37 0min
G1390 2 Jinxian South 14:07 14:09 30min
G1390 3 Yingtan North 14:30 14:32 53min
G1390 4 Shangrao 14:58 15:00 01h 21min
G1390 5 Jinhua 15:44 15:46 02h 07min
G1390 6 Hangzhou East 16:34 16:36 02h 57min
G1390 7 Jiaxing South 16:59 17:01 03h 22min
G1390 8 Songjiang South 17:19 17:23 03h 42min
G1390 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:37 -- 04h 0min