Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G139 Train Route and Timetable

G139 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G139 1 Beijing South -- 13:04 0min
G139 2 Langfang 13:25 13:27 21min
G139 3 Dezhou East 14:25 14:27 01h 21min
G139 4 Jinan West 14:51 14:53 01h 47min
G139 5 Taian Shandong 15:10 15:12 02h 06min
G139 6 Nanjing South 17:12 17:16 04h 08min
G139 7 Zhenjiang South 17:35 17:52 04h 31min
G139 8 Changzhou North 18:09 18:11 05h 05min
G139 9 Wuxi East 18:28 18:30 05h 24min
G139 10 Kunshan South 18:47 18:49 05h 43min
G139 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:06 -- 06h 02min