Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1389 Train Route and Timetable

G1389 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1389 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:07 0min
G1389 2 Jiaxing South 13:34 13:36 27min
G1389 3 Hangzhou East 14:01 14:03 54min
G1389 4 Yiwu 14:36 14:38 01h 29min
G1389 5 Yushan South 15:28 15:30 02h 21min
G1389 6 Shangrao 15:42 15:44 02h 35min
G1389 7 Yingtan North 16:10 16:12 03h 03min
G1389 8 Fuzhou East 16:26 16:28 03h 19min
G1389 9 Jinxian South 16:41 16:43 03h 34min
G1389 10 Nanchang 17:11 -- 04h 04min