Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1388 Train Route and Timetable

G1388 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1388 1 Nanchang West -- 15:45 0min
G1388 2 Fuzhou East 16:10 16:12 25min
G1388 3 Yingtan North 16:26 16:28 41min
G1388 4 Shangrao 16:55 16:57 01h 10min
G1388 5 Quzhou 17:25 17:31 01h 40min
G1388 6 Jinhua 17:52 17:54 02h 07min
G1388 7 Yiwu 18:10 18:12 02h 25min
G1388 8 Hangzhou East 18:45 18:49 03h 0min
G1388 9 Jiaxing South 19:12 19:14 03h 27min
G1388 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:41 -- 03h 56min