Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1387 Train Route and Timetable

G1387 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1387 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:20 0min
G1387 2 Jiaxing South 12:47 12:49 27min
G1387 3 Haining West 13:04 13:06 44min
G1387 4 Hangzhou East 13:19 13:23 59min
G1387 5 Yiwu 13:55 14:02 01h 35min
G1387 6 Quzhou 14:34 14:36 02h 14min
G1387 7 Shangrao 15:03 15:05 02h 43min
G1387 8 Yingtan North 15:31 15:33 03h 11min
G1387 9 Nanchang West 16:08 -- 03h 48min