Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1384 Train Route and Timetable

G1384 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1384 1 Nanchang West -- 08:23 0min
G1384 2 Yingtan North 08:57 09:03 34min
G1384 3 Shangrao 09:29 09:37 01h 06min
G1384 4 Jiangshan 09:59 10:01 01h 36min
G1384 5 Jinhua 10:28 10:30 02h 05min
G1384 6 Zhuji 10:55 10:57 02h 32min
G1384 7 Hangzhou East 11:21 11:23 02h 58min
G1384 8 Jiaxing South 11:46 11:48 03h 23min
G1384 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:16 -- 03h 53min