Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1382 Train Route and Timetable

G1382 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1382 1 Nanchang -- 07:23 0min
G1382 2 Fuzhou East 07:58 08:00 35min
G1382 3 Yingtan North 08:13 08:15 50min
G1382 4 Shangrao 08:41 08:43 01h 18min
G1382 5 Quzhou 09:11 09:13 01h 48min
G1382 6 Jinhua 09:34 09:36 02h 11min
G1382 7 Zhuji 10:01 10:03 02h 38min
G1382 8 Hangzhou East 10:27 10:29 03h 04min
G1382 9 Tongxiang 10:46 10:49 03h 23min
G1382 10 Jinshan North 11:09 11:12 03h 46min
G1382 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:30 -- 04h 07min