Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G138 Train Route and Timetable

G138 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G138 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:29 0min
G138 2 Changzhou North 14:09 14:11 40min
G138 3 Zhenjiang South 14:29 14:31 01h 0min
G138 4 Nanjing South 14:49 14:53 01h 20min
G138 5 Bengbu South 15:35 15:45 02h 06min
G138 6 Suzhou East 16:07 16:09 02h 38min
G138 7 Xuzhou East 16:28 16:31 02h 59min
G138 8 Taian Shandong 17:22 17:24 03h 53min
G138 9 Jinan West 17:41 17:43 04h 12min
G138 10 Tianjin South 18:54 18:57 05h 25min
G138 11 Beijing South 19:31 -- 06h 02min