Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G137 Train Route and Timetable

G137 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G137 1 Beijing South -- 12:45 0min
G137 2 Dezhou East 13:58 14:12 01h 13min
G137 3 Jinan West 14:36 14:38 01h 51min
G137 4 Tengzhou East 15:21 15:23 02h 36min
G137 5 Xuzhou East 15:48 15:50 03h 03min
G137 6 Nanjing South 17:04 17:08 04h 19min
G137 7 Zhenjiang South 17:27 17:29 04h 42min
G137 8 Changzhou North 17:46 18:02 05h 01min
G137 9 Wuxi East 18:19 18:21 05h 34min
G137 10 Suzhou North 18:31 18:33 05h 46min
G137 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:56 -- 06h 11min