Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G136 Train Route and Timetable

G136 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G136 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:47 0min
G136 2 Suzhou North 13:10 13:12 23min
G136 3 Changzhou North 13:34 13:42 47min
G136 4 Zhenjiang South 14:00 14:02 01h 13min
G136 5 Nanjing South 14:20 14:26 01h 33min
G136 6 Chuzhou 14:45 14:47 01h 58min
G136 7 Bengbu South 15:15 15:17 02h 28min
G136 8 Xuzhou East 15:54 15:58 03h 07min
G136 9 Jinan West 17:02 17:04 04h 15min
G136 10 Dezhou East 17:28 17:33 04h 41min
G136 11 Beijing South 18:49 -- 06h 02min