Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1359 Train Route and Timetable

G1359 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1359 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:37 0min
G1359 2 Jinshan North 15:55 15:57 18min
G1359 3 Jiaxing South 16:11 16:13 34min
G1359 4 Hangzhou East 16:36 16:39 59min
G1359 5 Zhuji 17:02 17:04 01h 25min
G1359 6 Jinhua 17:29 17:34 01h 52min
G1359 7 Shangrao 18:17 18:19 02h 40min
G1359 8 Yingtan North 18:45 18:47 03h 08min
G1359 9 Jinxian South 19:09 19:11 03h 32min
G1359 10 Nanchang West 19:29 19:32 03h 52min
G1359 11 Changsha South 20:51 -- 05h 14min