Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1357 Train Route and Timetable

G1357 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yongzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1357 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:08 0min
G1357 2 Hangzhou East 15:54 15:58 46min
G1357 3 Nanchang West 18:10 18:14 03h 02min
G1357 4 Changsha South 19:33 19:42 04h 25min
G1357 5 Hengyang East 20:19 20:21 05h 11min
G1357 6 Qidong 20:50 20:52 05h 42min
G1357 7 Qiyang 21:06 21:08 05h 58min
G1357 8 Yongzhou 21:25 -- 06h 17min