Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1350 Train Route and Timetable

G1350 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1350 1 Changsha South -- 09:29 0min
G1350 2 Yichun 10:09 10:11 40min
G1350 3 Gaoan 10:43 10:45 01h 14min
G1350 4 Nanchang West 11:00 11:03 01h 31min
G1350 5 Jinxian South 11:21 11:23 01h 52min
G1350 6 Shangrao 12:06 12:08 02h 37min
G1350 7 Jinhua 12:54 13:00 03h 25min
G1350 8 Hangzhou East 13:44 13:49 04h 15min
G1350 9 Jiaxing South 14:12 14:14 04h 43min
G1350 10 Songjiang South 14:32 14:39 05h 03min
G1350 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:54 -- 05h 25min