Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G135 Train Route and Timetable

G135 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G135 1 Beijing South -- 13:05 0min
G135 2 Langfang 13:26 13:28 21min
G135 3 Dezhou East 14:26 14:28 01h 21min
G135 4 Jinan West 14:52 14:54 01h 47min
G135 5 Qufu East 15:26 15:29 02h 21min
G135 6 Suzhou East 16:19 16:21 03h 14min
G135 7 Bengbu South 16:44 16:49 03h 39min
G135 8 Chuzhou 17:18 17:20 04h 13min
G135 9 Nanjing South 17:37 17:41 04h 32min
G135 10 Wuxi East 18:26 18:28 05h 21min
G135 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:59 -- 05h 54min