Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1342 Train Route and Timetable

G1342 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1342 1 Changsha South -- 06:58 0min
G1342 2 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 07:25 07:27 27min
G1342 3 Yichun 07:45 07:47 47min
G1342 4 Xinyu North 08:02 08:04 01h 04min
G1342 5 Nanchang West 08:37 08:41 01h 39min
G1342 6 Longyou 10:06 10:09 03h 08min
G1342 7 Zhuji 10:44 10:46 03h 46min
G1342 8 Hangzhou East 11:10 11:12 04h 12min
G1342 9 Tongxiang 11:29 11:31 04h 31min
G1342 10 Jinshan North 11:53 11:55 04h 55min
G1342 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:13 -- 05h 15min