Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G134 Train Route and Timetable

G134 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G134 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:00 0min
G134 2 Kunshan South 13:17 13:19 17min
G134 3 Wuxi East 13:35 13:37 35min
G134 4 Nanjing South 14:21 14:23 01h 21min
G134 5 Bengbu South 15:05 15:08 02h 05min
G134 6 Xuzhou East 15:46 15:48 02h 46min
G134 7 Jinan West 16:54 17:05 03h 54min
G134 8 Dezhou East 17:29 17:33 04h 29min
G134 9 Beijing South 18:48 -- 05h 48min