Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1331 Train Route and Timetable

G1331 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1331 1 Hangzhou East -- 15:07 0min
G1331 2 Jinhua 15:56 15:59 49min
G1331 3 Yushan South 16:34 16:36 01h 27min
G1331 4 Yingtan North 17:12 17:14 02h 05min
G1331 5 Nanchang West 17:48 17:54 02h 41min
G1331 6 Xinyu North 18:26 18:28 03h 19min
G1331 7 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi 18:56 18:58 03h 49min
G1331 8 Changsha South 19:28 19:31 04h 21min
G1331 9 Xiangtan North 19:45 19:47 04h 38min
G1331 10 Loudi South 20:13 20:16 05h 06min
G1331 11 Huaihua South 21:08 21:12 06h 01min
G1331 12 Guiyang North 22:44 -- 07h 37min