Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G133 Train Route and Timetable

G133 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G133 1 Beijing South -- 12:50 0min
G133 2 Tianjin South 13:25 13:27 35min
G133 3 Cangzhou West 13:49 13:55 59min
G133 4 Dezhou East 14:21 14:23 01h 31min
G133 5 Jinan West 14:47 14:50 01h 57min
G133 6 Bengbu South 16:25 16:27 03h 35min
G133 7 Nanjing South 17:09 17:13 04h 19min
G133 8 Suzhou North 18:02 18:17 05h 12min
G133 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:40 -- 05h 50min