Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G131 Train Route and Timetable

G131 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G131 1 Beijing South -- 11:27 0min
G131 2 Dezhou East 12:43 12:45 01h 16min
G131 3 Jinan West 13:09 13:12 01h 42min
G131 4 Qufu East 13:44 13:47 02h 17min
G131 5 Zaozhuang 14:10 14:19 02h 43min
G131 6 Xuzhou East 14:37 14:39 03h 10min
G131 7 Nanjing South 15:52 15:54 04h 25min
G131 8 Zhenjiang South 16:13 16:15 04h 46min
G131 9 Changzhou North 16:33 16:35 05h 06min
G131 10 Suzhou North 16:57 16:59 05h 30min
G131 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:22 -- 05h 55min