Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1306 Train Route and Timetable

G1306 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1306 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:38 0min
G1306 2 Chenzhou West 16:55 16:57 01h 17min
G1306 3 Zhuzhou West 17:52 17:54 02h 14min
G1306 4 Changsha South 18:12 18:15 02h 34min
G1306 5 Nanchang West 19:33 19:36 03h 55min
G1306 6 Yingtan North 20:11 20:13 04h 33min
G1306 7 Quzhou 21:01 21:03 05h 23min
G1306 8 Jinhua 21:24 21:26 05h 46min
G1306 9 Yiwu 21:42 21:44 06h 04min
G1306 10 Hangzhou East 22:17 22:22 06h 39min
G1306 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:07 -- 07h 29min