Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1305 Train Route and Timetable

G1305 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1305 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:25 0min
G1305 2 Hangzhou East 16:11 16:13 46min
G1305 3 Yiwu 16:45 16:47 01h 20min
G1305 4 Shangrao 17:46 17:48 02h 21min
G1305 5 Yingtan North 18:15 18:17 02h 50min
G1305 6 Nanchang West 18:52 18:55 03h 27min
G1305 7 Xinyu North 19:27 19:29 04h 02min
G1305 8 Yichun 19:44 19:46 04h 19min
G1305 9 Changsha South 20:31 -- 05h 06min