Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G130 Train Route and Timetable

G130 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G130 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:16 0min
G130 2 Suzhou North 12:39 12:41 23min
G130 3 Changzhou North 13:04 13:06 48min
G130 4 Zhenjiang South 13:24 13:26 01h 08min
G130 5 Nanjing South 13:44 13:46 01h 28min
G130 6 Xuzhou East 15:02 15:04 02h 46min
G130 7 Zaozhuang 15:22 15:31 03h 06min
G130 8 Qufu East 15:55 15:57 03h 39min
G130 9 Jinan West 16:29 16:31 04h 13min
G130 10 Dezhou East 16:55 16:57 04h 39min
G130 11 Tianjin South 17:41 17:46 05h 25min
G130 12 Beijing South 18:22 -- 06h 06min