Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G13 Train Route and Timetable

G13 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G13 1 Beijing South -- 13:00 0min
G13 2 Tianjin South 13:31 13:33 31min
G13 3 Jinan West 14:30 14:32 01h 30min
G13 4 Nanjing South 16:30 16:32 03h 30min
G13 5 Shanghai 17:35 -- 04h 35min