Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G129 Train Route and Timetable

G129 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G129 1 Beijing South -- 12:10 0min
G129 2 Tianjin South 12:44 12:46 34min
G129 3 Dezhou East 13:30 13:32 01h 20min
G129 4 Jinan West 13:56 13:58 01h 46min
G129 5 Xuzhou East 15:01 15:03 02h 51min
G129 6 Suzhou East 15:22 15:25 03h 12min
G129 7 Nanjing South 16:26 16:29 04h 16min
G129 8 Zhenjiang South 16:48 16:50 04h 38min
G129 9 Changzhou North 17:08 17:10 04h 58min
G129 10 Suzhou North 17:32 17:34 05h 22min
G129 11 Kunshan South 17:45 17:47 05h 35min
G129 12 Shanghai 18:07 -- 05h 57min