Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G128 Train Route and Timetable

G128 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G128 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:15 0min
G128 2 Suzhou North 11:38 11:40 23min
G128 3 Zhenjiang South 12:16 12:18 01h 01min
G128 4 Nanjing South 12:36 12:38 01h 21min
G128 5 Chuzhou 12:56 12:58 01h 41min
G128 6 Suzhou East 13:45 13:47 02h 30min
G128 7 Qufu East 14:38 14:46 03h 23min
G128 8 Jinan West 15:18 15:30 04h 03min
G128 9 Tianjin South 16:33 16:36 05h 18min
G128 10 Beijing South 17:10 -- 05h 55min