Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G127 Train Route and Timetable

G127 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G127 1 Beijing South -- 11:05 0min
G127 2 Tianjin South 11:41 11:43 36min
G127 3 Dezhou East 12:28 12:31 01h 23min
G127 4 Jinan West 12:55 12:58 01h 50min
G127 5 Zaozhuang 13:48 13:51 02h 43min
G127 6 Suzhou East 14:24 14:26 03h 19min
G127 7 Chuzhou 15:14 15:19 04h 09min
G127 8 Nanjing South 15:37 15:39 04h 32min
G127 9 Danyang North 16:04 16:06 04h 59min
G127 10 Wuxi East 16:29 16:31 05h 24min
G127 11 Kunshan South 16:48 16:50 05h 43min
G127 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:08 -- 06h 03min