Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G126 Train Route and Timetable

G126 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G126 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 11:15 0min
G126 2 Suzhou North 11:38 11:40 23min
G126 3 Nanjing South 12:29 12:32 01h 14min
G126 4 Chuzhou 12:50 12:52 01h 35min
G126 5 Xuzhou East 13:52 13:55 02h 37min
G126 6 Taian Shandong 14:46 14:56 03h 31min
G126 7 Jinan West 15:14 15:18 03h 59min
G126 8 Dezhou East 15:43 15:45 04h 28min
G126 9 Tianjin South 16:29 16:31 05h 14min
G126 10 Beijing South 17:08 -- 05h 53min