Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G125 Train Route and Timetable

G125 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G125 1 Beijing South -- 11:10 0min
G125 2 Tianjin South 11:44 11:46 34min
G125 3 Dezhou East 12:30 12:32 01h 20min
G125 4 Jinan West 12:56 12:58 01h 46min
G125 5 Tengzhou East 13:41 13:43 02h 31min
G125 6 Suzhou East 14:23 14:25 03h 13min
G125 7 Chuzhou 15:12 15:17 04h 02min
G125 8 Nanjing South 15:34 15:36 04h 24min
G125 9 Changzhou North 16:08 16:10 04h 58min
G125 10 Suzhou North 16:32 16:34 05h 22min
G125 11 Kunshan South 16:46 16:48 05h 36min
G125 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:07 -- 05h 57min