Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1251 Train Route and Timetable

G1251 is a high speed train running from Dezhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1251 10 Dezhou East 14:35 14:41 0min
G1251 11 Jinan West 15:05 15:08 24min
G1251 12 Suzhou East 16:27 16:37 01h 46min
G1251 13 Bengbu South 17:00 17:02 02h 19min
G1251 14 Nanjing South 17:43 17:45 03h 02min
G1251 15 Zhenjiang South 18:04 18:06 03h 23min
G1251 16 Changzhou North 18:24 18:26 03h 43min
G1251 17 Suzhou North 18:48 18:51 04h 07min
G1251 18 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:15 -- 04h 34min