Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G125 Train Route and Timetable

G125 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G125 1 Beijing South -- 10:46 0min
G125 2 Langfang 11:09 11:18 23min
G125 3 Tianjin South 11:37 11:39 51min
G125 4 Dezhou East 12:23 12:26 01h 37min
G125 5 Jinan West 12:51 12:54 02h 05min
G125 6 Zaozhuang 13:44 13:47 02h 58min
G125 7 Bengbu South 14:39 14:41 03h 53min
G125 8 Nanjing South 15:22 15:26 04h 36min
G125 9 Changzhou North 15:58 16:03 05h 12min
G125 10 Wuxi East 16:19 16:21 05h 33min
G125 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:50 -- 06h 04min