Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1247 Train Route and Timetable

G1247 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1247 1 Shenyang North -- 13:53 0min
G1247 2 Shanhaiguan 16:00 16:03 02h 07min
G1247 3 Tangshan 16:52 16:55 02h 59min
G1247 4 Tianjin West 17:30 17:33 03h 37min
G1247 5 Cangzhou West 18:04 18:09 04h 11min
G1247 6 Dezhou East 18:36 18:38 04h 43min
G1247 7 Jinan West 19:02 19:05 05h 09min
G1247 8 Jinan 19:21 19:24 05h 28min
G1247 9 Zibo 20:06 20:10 06h 13min
G1247 10 Weifang 20:44 20:47 06h 51min
G1247 11 Qingdao North 21:44 -- 07h 51min