Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1242 Train Route and Timetable

G1242 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1242 1 Shenyang -- 17:02 0min
G1242 2 Liaozhong 17:34 17:38 32min
G1242 3 Jinzhou South 18:32 18:34 01h 30min
G1242 4 Huludao North 18:51 18:53 01h 49min
G1242 5 Shanhaiguan 19:34 19:37 02h 32min
G1242 6 Qinhuangdao 19:51 19:54 02h 49min
G1242 7 Tangshan 20:32 20:35 03h 30min
G1242 8 Tianjin West 21:10 21:20 04h 08min
G1242 9 Dezhou East 22:13 22:15 05h 11min
G1242 10 Jinan West 22:39 -- 05h 37min