Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G124 Train Route and Timetable

G124 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G124 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:58 0min
G124 2 Nanjing South 12:07 12:09 01h 09min
G124 3 Xuzhou East 13:25 13:28 02h 27min
G124 4 Qufu East 14:05 14:07 03h 07min
G124 5 Jinan West 14:38 14:43 03h 40min
G124 6 Beijing South 16:17 -- 05h 19min