Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G123 Train Route and Timetable

G123 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G123 1 Beijing South -- 10:14 0min
G123 2 Langfang 10:36 10:45 22min
G123 3 Dezhou East 11:43 11:46 01h 29min
G123 4 Jinan West 12:10 12:14 01h 56min
G123 5 Taian Shandong 12:31 12:40 02h 17min
G123 6 Qufu East 12:59 13:01 02h 45min
G123 7 Xuzhou East 13:38 13:40 03h 24min
G123 8 Nanjing South 14:54 15:05 04h 40min
G123 9 Changzhou North 15:37 15:39 05h 23min
G123 10 Wuxi East 15:56 15:58 05h 42min
G123 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:26 -- 06h 12min