Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G122 Train Route and Timetable

G122 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G122 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:34 0min
G122 2 Changzhou North 11:14 11:16 40min
G122 3 Zhenjiang South 11:34 11:36 01h 0min
G122 4 Nanjing South 11:54 11:56 01h 20min
G122 5 Chuzhou 12:14 12:19 01h 40min
G122 6 Bengbu South 12:48 12:50 02h 14min
G122 7 Xuzhou East 13:28 13:30 02h 54min
G122 8 Jinan West 14:36 14:38 04h 02min
G122 9 Tianjin South 15:44 15:53 05h 10min
G122 10 Beijing South 16:29 -- 05h 55min