Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1210 Train Route and Timetable

G1210 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1210 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:05 0min
G1210 2 Kunshan South 13:22 13:24 17min
G1210 3 Wuxi East 13:41 13:43 36min
G1210 4 Changzhou North 14:00 14:02 55min
G1210 5 Nanjing South 14:33 14:35 01h 28min
G1210 6 Chuzhou 14:53 14:55 01h 48min
G1210 7 Bengbu South 15:24 15:26 02h 19min
G1210 8 Xuzhou East 16:03 16:05 02h 58min
G1210 9 Zaozhuang 16:23 16:35 03h 18min
G1210 10 Taian Shandong 17:13 17:15 04h 08min
G1210 11 Jinan West 17:33 -- 04h 28min