Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G121 Train Route and Timetable

G121 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G121 1 Beijing South -- 10:05 0min
G121 2 Cangzhou West 10:57 10:59 52min
G121 3 Jinan West 11:44 11:48 01h 39min
G121 4 Qufu East 12:19 12:21 02h 14min
G121 5 Suzhou East 13:13 13:15 03h 08min
G121 6 Nanjing South 14:14 14:16 04h 09min
G121 7 Suzhou North 15:05 15:07 05h 0min
G121 8 Kunshan South 15:18 15:24 05h 13min
G121 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:42 -- 05h 37min