Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1209 Train Route and Timetable

G1209 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1209 1 Jinan West -- 13:04 0min
G1209 2 Taian Shandong 13:21 13:23 17min
G1209 3 Qufu East 13:42 13:45 38min
G1209 4 Xuzhou East 14:22 14:28 01h 18min
G1209 5 Dingyuan 15:16 15:18 02h 12min
G1209 6 Nanjing South 15:48 15:51 02h 44min
G1209 7 Wuxi East 16:36 16:38 03h 32min
G1209 8 Suzhou North 16:49 16:52 03h 45min
G1209 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:16 -- 04h 12min