Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G120 Train Route and Timetable

G120 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G120 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:45 0min
G120 2 Wuxi East 08:14 08:24 29min
G120 3 Changzhou North 08:41 08:43 56min
G120 4 Nanjing South 09:18 09:21 01h 33min
G120 5 Xuzhou East 10:37 10:40 02h 52min
G120 6 Jinan West 11:44 11:46 03h 59min
G120 7 Tianjin South 12:50 12:58 05h 05min
G120 8 Beijing South 13:33 -- 05h 48min