Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G12 Train Route Check

4 stops for No.“G12” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G12 1 Shanghai -- 12:00 0min
G12 2 Nanjing South 13:08 13:10 01h 08min
G12 3 Jinan West 15:08 15:10 03h 08min
G12 4 Beijing South 16:38 -- 04h 38min