Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1192 Train Route and Timetable

G1192 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1192 1 Shenzhen North -- 16:31 0min
G1192 2 Humen 16:48 16:50 17min
G1192 3 Guangzhou South 17:07 17:10 36min
G1192 4 Shaoguan 18:01 18:03 01h 30min
G1192 5 Chenzhou West 18:34 18:36 02h 03min
G1192 6 Hengyang East 19:09 19:11 02h 38min
G1192 7 Changsha South 19:52 19:56 03h 21min
G1192 8 Yueyang East 20:29 20:31 03h 58min
G1192 9 Wuhan 21:21 21:24 04h 50min
G1192 10 Luohe West 22:41 22:44 06h 10min
G1192 11 Zhengzhou East 23:17 -- 06h 46min