Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G119 Train Route and Timetable

G119 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G119 1 Beijing South -- 10:05 0min
G119 2 Dezhou East 11:18 11:20 01h 13min
G119 3 Jinan West 11:44 11:46 01h 39min
G119 4 Qufu East 12:18 12:20 02h 13min
G119 5 Zaozhuang 12:44 12:46 02h 39min
G119 6 Xuzhou East 13:05 13:07 03h 0min
G119 7 Bengbu South 13:44 13:46 03h 39min
G119 8 Nanjing South 14:27 14:29 04h 22min
G119 9 Zhenjiang South 14:49 14:51 04h 44min
G119 10 Wuxi East 15:20 15:22 05h 15min
G119 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:51 -- 05h 46min