Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G118 Train Route and Timetable

G118 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G118 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:43 0min
G118 2 Suzhou North 10:06 10:08 23min
G118 3 Wuxi East 10:18 10:24 35min
G118 4 Changzhou North 10:41 10:43 58min
G118 5 Zhenjiang South 11:00 11:02 01h 17min
G118 6 Nanjing South 11:21 11:25 01h 38min
G118 7 Bengbu South 12:08 12:10 02h 25min
G118 8 Xuzhou East 12:46 12:48 03h 03min
G118 9 Taian Shandong 13:40 13:50 03h 57min
G118 10 Jinan West 14:07 14:11 04h 24min
G118 11 Beijing South 15:47 -- 06h 04min