Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G117 Train Route and Timetable

G117 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G117 1 Beijing South -- 09:20 0min
G117 2 Cangzhou West 10:11 10:13 51min
G117 3 Jinan West 11:00 11:04 01h 40min
G117 4 Tengzhou East 11:47 11:49 02h 27min
G117 5 Zaozhuang 12:01 12:10 02h 41min
G117 6 Xuzhou East 12:28 12:30 03h 08min
G117 7 Nanjing South 13:44 13:46 04h 24min
G117 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:55 -- 05h 35min